Welcome to attend the NMC2018

Nationals of all countries that arrive directly into Jeju island by flights or ships can enter Jeju Island without a visa. However, the special entry arrangements for Jeju island is denied to nationals of the following 24 countries. -Iran, Iraq, Sudan, Kosovo, Cuba, Syria, Macedonia, Palestine, Afghanistan, Nigeria, Ghana, Yemen, Cameroon, Somalia, Gambia, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Senegal, Uzbekistan, Egypt and Kyrgyz.

Duration of stay: Up to 30 days
Permitted area / range: Jeju island

Detailed information can be visted here.

welcome to jeju island

© Copyright 2024 Frontier Research Today. All Rights Reserved.